Fall Mini: Kelly Family

So if you don’t know, I am a nanny! And this dear family has become like another family and another home to me. When my husband travels, I would feel no shame showing up to stay a few days simply because it was lonely at home. I look up to Ryan and Andrea for guidance when it comes to parenthood, marriage and life. They saw me at my worst and loved me through it. I love their kids and really miss getting to see them a few times a week. Ava was six months old when I started nannying for them and now she is in Kindergarten!!! Liam wasn’t even a thought when I started and now he is in prek. I love y’all and I look forward to a double date soon!

 

Published by ChloeCummingsPhotography

We are a Mother-Daughter team servicing the Fredericksburg and Richmond Areas.

Leave a comment